← All results

Tour Divide 2008 results

Filter by category:

RankRiderClass/CategoryResultBikeFinish Time
1Matthew LeeSoloMFinishedTraditional/Geared19d:12h:00m
2Ardie OlsonSoloMFinishedTraditional/Geared21d:13h:46m
4Adrian StingaciuSoloMFinishedTraditional/Geared23d:22h:55m
3Alan GoldsmithSoloMFinishedTraditional/Geared23d:22h:55m
5Leighton WhiteSoloMFinishedTraditional/Geared23d:22h:55m
6Felix WongSoloMFinishedTraditional/Geared27d:10h:37m
W1 / 7Mary CollierSoloMFinishedTraditional/Geared29d:17h:37m
8Stephen GleasnerSoloMFinishedTraditional/Geared29d:17h:37m

DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.