Ardennes Monster 2023

Namur, Belgium

A 1000km ride that takes in almost every significant climb they could find. With over 100 climbs, this race has a limit of 100 hours. Who has what it takes to tackle the Monster?

18:00, 19 July, 2023

Distance — Elevation




Last Year's Winner

Kristof Declerck

Covered By:

Key Events

As the race commences, the key events and happenings will be tagged here.


Supported byFollow My Challange

Total Racers: 40

Scratched: 35% ( 14 )

Finished: 63% ( 25 )


  • 1stGuillaume de Spoelberch (Winner)
  • 2ndStefano Semenzato (Finished)
  • 3rdChristoph Fuhrbach (Finished)
  • 4thJulio Greff (Finished)
  • 5thMatthieu Carette (Finished)
  • 6thCédric Dufey (Finished)
  • 7thToine Hooijen (Finished)
  • 8thGilles Van Emelen (Finished)
  • 9thAlexander Spoelstra (Finished)
  • 10thThomas Delers (Finished)


  • 1stWillem Jans (Winner)
  • 2ndAlexandre Buche (Scratched)
  • 3rdLaurens Bots (Scratched)
  • 4thThéo de la cerda (Scratched)

Events Feed

This race is yet to start. When the riders set off, we'll provide detailed updates from the ground. Our expert commentators will provide written and photo commentary to better understand what is happening on the map. In the meantime, take a look at the route in the tracking panel and learn more about racing from our features and results. If you'd like to commentate for this race, please email