Race Through Poland

Kraków, Poland

The fourth edition of Race Through Poland returns to crossing borders once again with the start and finish in Poland and the 4 checkpoints and parcours in Slovakia, Poland and Czech Republic.

04:00, 21 May, 2022

Distance — Elevation




Last Year's Winner

Adam Bialek

Key Events

Check back soon for some key moments in the race.


Supported byFollow My Challange

Total Racers: 121

Scratched: 31% ( 38 )

Finished: 56% ( 68 )


  • 1stAdam Bialek (Winner)
  • 2ndBjörn Lenhard (Finished)
  • 3rdKrystian Jakubek (Finished)
  • 4thMartin Haubold (Finished)
  • 5thFiona Kolbinger (Finished)
  • 6thPaul Niehoff (Finished)
  • 7thPaweł Miłkowski (Finished)
  • 8thAndrew Phillips (Finished)
  • 9thMichał Wolff (Finished)
  • 10thŁukasz Tarnawski (Finished)


  • 1stRobert Huke (Winner)
  • 2ndMałgorzata Szwaracka (Winner)
  • 3rdGrzegorz Szamrowicz (Finished)
  • 4thAndrzej Binkowski (Finished)
  • 5thKinga Budny (Finished)
  • 6thKacper Kaczmarek (Finished)
  • 7thTomasz Sieczkowski (Finished)
  • 8thEwa Modrakowska (Finished) (Scratched)
  • 9thMagdalena Sobczak (Finished) (Scratched)
  • 10thAnastasiya Ankhim (Finished)

DNF but still riding

  • 1stMagda Hasiak (Winner)

Events Feed