Trans Pyrenees Race 2023

Saint-Jean-de-Luz, France

With four control points and two parcours, riders take on approximately 1,700km of the most spectacular and remote scenery in the Pyrenees from the Bay of Biscay on France's south west coast to the Balearic Sea on the south east and back again.

05:00, 29 September, 2023

Distance — Elevation




Last Year's Female Winner

Jana Kesenheimer

Last Year's Male Winner

Robert Mueller

This Year's Female Winner

Millie Gibbons

This Year's Male Winner

Lucas Becker

Key Events

As the race commences, the key events and happenings will be tagged here.


View full results

Supported byFollow My Challange

Total Racers: 137

Scratched: 39% ( 53 )

Finished: 43% ( 59 )


  • 1stLucas Becker (Winner)
  • 2ndFynn Graf (Finished)
  • 3rdLaurens Van Gucht (Finished)
  • 4thRafael Wyss (Finished)
  • 5thManuel Rudaz (Finished)
  • 6thSamuel Thompson (Finished)
  • 7thJens Volkersdorfer (Finished)
  • 8thJamie Lowden (Finished)
  • 9thVictor Eklund (Finished)
  • 10thCharlie McFadzean (Finished)


  • 1stTristan Janmart (Winner)
  • 2ndClement Janmart (Finished)
  • 3rdJulian Catherine (Scratched)
  • 4thTristan Beaufils (Scratched)
  • 5thJasper Veeckman (Scratched)
  • 6thNoortje Hagemeijer (Scratched)
  • 7thFrank Peters (Scratched)
  • 8thJulia Altrup (Scratched)

Solo - Finished

  • 1stMike Sheldrake (Winner)
  • 2ndFrederic De Pizzol (Finished)
  • 3rdSophia Attwood Apperley (Finished)
  • 4thSergey Shulubin (Finished)

Events Feed

This race is yet to start. When the riders set off, we'll provide detailed updates from the ground. Our expert commentators will provide written and photo commentary to better understand what is happening on the map. In the meantime, take a look at the route in the tracking panel and learn more about racing from our features and results. If you'd like to commentate for this race, please email