TransIbérica 2023

Málaga, Spain

A free-route race starting in Málaga, Spain for the first time, and finishing in the race's home of the Atlantic coastal city of Bilbao. Riders are required to tick off the 10 checkpoints and parcours across the Iberian Peninsula, including the now visually synonymous windmills of Alcazar.

19:00, 19 August, 2023

Distance — Elevation




Last Year's Winner

Guillaume Bour

This Year's Female Winner

Anabell Orenz

This Year's Male Winner

Adam Bialek

Covered By:

Key Events

As the race commences, the key events and happenings will be tagged here.


View full results

Supported byFollow My Challange

Total Racers: 47

Scratched: 40% ( 19 )

Finished: 53% ( 25 )


  • 1stAdam Bialek (Winner)
  • 2ndThomas Ceyrowsky (Finished)
  • 3rdPawel Pieczka (Finished)
  • 4thMartin Haubold (Finished)
  • 5thEmilio Castro (Finished)
  • 6thJoan Bosch (Finished)
  • 7thJohannes Schuetzenhofer (Finished)
  • 8thMichael Mayer (Finished)
  • 9thPiotr Baranowski (Finished)
  • 10thRory Anderson (Finished)


  • 1stJan Zimmermann (Winner)
  • 2ndJokin Etxebarria (Scratched)
  • 3rdRaúl Peralta (Scratched)
  • 4thJacob Pieter de Jong (Scratched)
  • 5thDevin Solleveld (Scratched)
  • 6thMercel Müller (Scratched)

Events Feed

This race is yet to start. When the riders set off, we'll provide detailed updates from the ground. Our expert commentators will provide written and photo commentary to better understand what is happening on the map. In the meantime, take a look at the route in the tracking panel and learn more about racing from our features and results. If you'd like to commentate for this race, please email