Transpyrenees 2024

Llançà, Spain

The fixed route of Transpyrenees takes riders from the Mediterranean Pyrenees in the North East of Spain, through the Pyrenees Central and finishes at the wild Atlantic Pyrenees.

06:00, 30 June, 2024

Distance — Elevation




Last Year's Female Winner

Silvia Perrenoud

Last Year's Male Winner

Igor Antón

Covered By:

Key Events

As the race commences, the key events and happenings will be tagged here.


Supported byFollow My Challange

Total Racers: 201

Scratched: 0% ( 0 )

Finished: 0% ( 0 )


  • 1stAdrian Merino Menendez
  • 2ndAdrián Uria Arranz
  • 3rdAitor Salgado Adeva
  • 4thAlejandro Perdigón Gaitán
  • 5thAlejandro Serrano Arjona
  • 6thAlexander Herbst
  • 7thAlexander Stramma
  • 8thAlexandre Bertrand
  • 9thAlfonso Bea Lazaro
  • 10thAna De Pablo


  • 1stManuel Fraga & Pablo Franco Freijanes
  • 2ndPair & Frank Uekermann
  • 3rdMartin Reichert & Melanie Muller
  • 4thRaquel Rodriguez Bernal & Antonio Verguizas Nieto
  • 5thMiquel Verge Salvado & Aleix Fontanals
  • 6thRoberto Fernández Pérez & Manuel Fuentes Pico
  • 7thCorneel Nyckees & Wannes Nyckees
  • 8thAude Samonini & Caroline Thorne
  • 9thSantiago Martínez & Diego Villas
  • 10thValentín García Corredor & Miguel Ángel Díaz Rullo

Events Feed

This race is yet to start. When the riders set off, we'll provide detailed updates from the ground. Our expert commentators will provide written and photo commentary to better understand what is happening on the map. In the meantime, take a look at the route in the tracking panel and learn more about racing from our features and results. If you'd like to commentate for this race, please email