Unmapping: Sweden 2023

Kiruna, Sweden

Unmapping: Sweden traverses the country from north of the Arctic Circle in Lapland to the southern point of the Scandinavian peninsula. Along the route nature shifts from vast marshes and wide rivers in the north, to wild greenery in the far south. At the start in the Arctic Circle, the sun never sets.

22:00, 26 June, 2023

Distance — Elevation




This Year's Male Winner

Rasmus Enlund

Key Events

As the race commences, the key events and happenings will be tagged here.


View full results

Supported byFollow My Challange

Total Racers: 57

Scratched: 21% ( 12 )

Finished: 53% ( 30 )

Longer / Solo

  • 1stRasmus Enlund - CK Distans (Winner)
  • 2ndAlexander Kirkhoff - Randonneur Stockholm (Finished)
  • 3rdMartin Carlsson - Klubben Cyklisten Malmö (Finished)
  • 4thJohan Fogelberg (Finished)
  • 5thNiclas Fagerlund - Pathfinder (Scratched)
  • 6thBradley Roets (Scratched)
  • 7thThomas Egrelius - Team Diabetes Riders (Scratched)
  • 8thStefan Karlsson
  • 9thEmilio Di Stefano

Longer / Pair

  • 1stOscar Holm (Winner)
  • 2ndPhilip Locklund (Finished)
  • 3rdJonathan Larsson (Scratched)
  • 4thAnton Larsson (Scratched)

Shorter / Solo

  • 1stTiago Pinheiro #bikesummmit (Winner)
  • 2ndTimur Solovev
  • 3rdJones Karlström El Ouard

Shorter / Pair

  • 1stAmir Ansari - Skoda Cycling Team (Winner)
  • 2ndMattias Hargin - Skoda Cycling Team (Finished)
  • 3rdMarie Rydne - Skoda Cycling Team (Finished)
  • 4thAndreas Lindh - Skoda Cycling Team (Finished)
  • 5thAmanda Nordin - Vincents CC (Finished)
  • 6thDennis Wahlqvist - Vincents CC (Finished)
  • 7thMaja Melin - Skoda Cycling Team (Scratched)

Hestra / Solo

  • 1stNils Calmsund (Winner)
  • 2ndNiclas J Rosenberg - CK Ceres (Finished)
  • 3rdRobin Helgesson Tunegård (Finished)
  • 4thPeter Lundgren (Finished)
  • 5thJakob Brycki (Finished)
  • 6thMagnus Jacobsen (Finished)
  • 7thFinn Köhler (Scratched)
  • 8thKristoffer Dehn Rosengren (Scratched)
  • 9thMarcin Orlowski - MarMac CykelTeam
  • 10thMatthias Hahne Thorbjörnsson

Hestra / Pair

  • 1stMika Söderström - CKHSCK (Winner)
  • 2ndCarin Winell - CKHSCK (Finished)
  • 3rdPer Gustavsson - Håll undan vi ska med tåget (Finished)
  • 4thAnders Franklund - Håll undan vi ska med tåget (Finished)
  • 5thJohanna Larsson - Team Cyklamera (Finished)
  • 6thRobin Söderholm - Team Cyklamera (Finished)
  • 7thMarcelo Rovira Torres (Finished)
  • 8thGabriel Kanulf (Finished)
  • 9thMichael Åman - Team Åmanskapet (Finished) (Scratched)
  • 10thCarl Magnus Hellsten - Team Åmanskapet (Finished) (Scratched)

Finished Outside Classification

  • 1stHilda Zimke- Skoda Cycling Team (Winner)

Events Feed

This race is yet to start. When the riders set off, we'll provide detailed updates from the ground. Our expert commentators will provide written and photo commentary to better understand what is happening on the map. In the meantime, take a look at the route in the tracking panel and learn more about racing from our features and results. If you'd like to commentate for this race, please email