← All results

Tour Divide 2008 results


  • * 7 entrants have no registered nationality

  • Male: 100%

    Female: 0%

  • PositionRiderClassCategoryResultNationalityBikeFinish Time
    1Matthew LeeSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared19d 12h 0m
    2Ardie OlsonSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared21d 13h 46m
    3Alan GoldsmithSoloMenFinishedUKTraditional Geared23d 22h 55m
    4Adrian StingaciuSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared23d 22h 55m
    5Leighton WhiteSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared23d 22h 55m
    6Felix WongSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared27d 10h 37m
    7Mary CollierSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared29d 17h 37m
    8Stephen GleasnerSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared29d 17h 37m

DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.