← All results

Arizona Trail Race (300) 2009 results

  • * 9 entrants have no registered nationality

  • Male: 100%

    Female: 0%

  • Filter by class:

    Filter by category:

    RankRiderClass/CategoryResultNationalityBikeFinish Time
    1Kurt RefsniderSoloMFinishedUSATraditional/Geared02d:13h:55m
    2Stefan GriebelSoloMFinishedTraditional/Geared02d:14h:35m
    3Jefe BranhamSoloMFinishedTraditional/Geared02d:17h:32m
    4Chris PleskoSoloMFinishedFINISHEDTraditional/Geared02d:18h:52m
    5Max MorrisSoloMFinishedTraditional/Geared03d:10h:53m
    6Fred WilkinsonSoloMFinishedTraditional/Geared03d:10h:53m
    7Rob BrinkerhoffSoloMFinishedTraditional/Geared03d:15h:28m
    8Marshal BirdSoloMFinishedSCRATCHEDTraditional/Geared04d:10h:14m
    Scott MorrisSoloMScratchedTraditional/Geared
    Tim McCabeSoloMScratchedTraditional/Geared
    KC FraserSoloMScratchedTraditional/Geared

DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.