← All results

Colorado Trail Race 2009 results

The third edition of the Colorado Trail Race sees Owen Murphy grab a new course record.


  • * 28 entrants have no registered nationality

  • Male: 95%

    Female: 5%

  • PositionRiderClassCategoryResultNationalityBikeFinish Time
    1Owen MurphySoloMenFinishedFINISHEDTraditional Geared4d 3h 20m
    2Doug JohnsonSoloMenFinishedSCRATCHEDTraditional Geared4d 20h 24m
    3Scott MorrisSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared6d 13h 29m
    4Dave HarrisSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared6d 16h 3m
    5Brian TaylorSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared6d 16h 38m
    6Jeff OatleySoloMenFinishedFINISHEDTraditional Geared6d 18h 43m
    7Rich OttenSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared7d 8h 7m
    8Marshal BirdSoloMenFinishedSCRATCHEDTraditional Geared7d 13h 6m
    9Cat MorrisonSoloWomenFinishedTraditional Geared7d 13h 23m
    10Alex PlattSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared7d 13h 58m
    11David GoldbergSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared7d 18h 53m
    12Mark CaminitiSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared9d 5h 43m
    Todd JohnsonSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Chris NeumannSoloMenScratchedSCRATCHEDTraditional Geared
    Tim SternSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Chuck RaySoloMenScratchedSCRATCHEDTraditional Geared
    Andrew CarneySoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Tegan DavisSoloWomenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Jason ShelmanSoloMenScratchedRELEGATEDTraditional Geared
    Steven GarrettSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Joe BagleySoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Tom JensenSoloMenRelegatedTraditional Geared11d 9h 45m
    Nick ThelenSoloMenRelegatedTraditional Geared10d 12h 38m
    Dan JosephSoloMenRelegatedTraditional Geared10d 12h 38m
    Ethan PassantSoloMenRelegatedFINISHEDTraditional Geared5d 13h 38m
    Steve StalgrenSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Ryan ScalvaSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Dan MontgomerySoloMenScratchedFINISHEDTraditional Geared
    Kurt IrelandSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Dave NiceSoloMenScratchedSCRATCHEDTraditional Geared
    Lee BlackwellSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Robert KranzSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Kevin MontgomerySoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Greg BachmanSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Karl WilcoxSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Max MorrisSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    1Stefan GriebelPairMenFinishedTraditional Geared4d 23h 13m
    1Jefe BranhamPairMenFinishedTraditional Geared4d 23h 13m

DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.