← All results

Tour Divide 2009 results


  • * 10 entrants have no registered nationality

  • Male: 88%

    Female: 12%

  • PositionRiderClassCategoryResultNationalityBikeFinish Time
    1Matthew LeeSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared17d 23h 45m
    2Kurt RefsniderSoloMenFinishedUSATraditional Geared18d 11h 13m
    3Chris PleskoSoloMenFinishedUSATraditional Geared19d 0h 21m
    4Blaine NestorSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared21d 5h 15m
    5Leighton WhiteSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared21d 5h 15m
    6Joe MeiserSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared21d 10h 34m
    7Steve WilkinsonSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared21d 10h 34m
    8Eric BruntjenSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared21d 12h 0m
    9Alan GoldsmithSoloMenFinishedUKTraditional Geared21d 12h 59m
    10Cannon ShockleySoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared21d 12h 59m
    11John FettisSoloMenFinishedUKTraditional Geared21d 12h 59m
    12Jill HomerSoloWomenFinishedUSATraditional Geared24d 7h 24m
    13Paul HowardSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared27d 5h 42m
    14Trevor BrowneSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared27d 5h 42m
    15Michael KompSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared31d 22h 35m
    Tracey PetervaryPairWomenFinishedUSTandem18d 13h 50m
    Jay PetervaryPairMenFinishedUSATandem18d 13h 50m

DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.