← All results

Arizona Trail Race (750) 2012 results


  • * 7 entrants have no registered nationality

  • Male: 90%

    Female: 10%

  • PositionRiderClassCategoryResultNationalityBikeFinish Time
    1Kurt SandiforthSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared9d 8h 6m
    2Brad KeeSoloMenFinishedFINISHEDTraditional Geared10d 10h 48m
    3Matt FuscoSoloMenFinishedFINISHEDTraditional Geared10d 10h 48m
    4David GoldbergSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared11d 16h 34m
    5Marshal BirdSoloMenFinishedSCRATCHEDTraditional Geared13d 2h 37m
    6Arno MinnerSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared14d 4h 44m
    7Mark CaminitiSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared16d 3h 22m
    Beto AvelarSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared
    Aaron BoatmanSoloMenRelegatedTraditional Geared9d 8h 17m
    Jill HueckmanSoloWomenRelegatedTraditional Geared14d 11h 36m

DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.