← All results

Transcontinental Race 2018 results

Another year, another finish line in Meteora for TCRNo6. James Hayden wins in a minute under 9 days and Ede Harrison takes it for the women. CP1: Bielerhöhe Pass, Austria CP2: Mangart Sedlo, Slovenia. CP3: Karkonoszka Pass, Czech Republic. CP4: Bjelašnica, Bosnia and Herzegovina.



DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.