← All results

Arizona Trail Race (300) 2019 results


  • * 10 entrants have no registered nationality

  • Male: 91%

    Female: 9%

  • PositionRiderClassCategoryResultNationalityBikeFinish Time
    1Huw OliverSoloMenFinishedUKTraditional Geared2d 3h 45m
    2Bryan KlahnSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared2d 14h 45m
    4Jeremy HardwickSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 1h 11m
    5Mike MorrisonSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 2h 38m
    6Anne Lloyd-EvansSoloWomenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 8h 36m
    7Mike SowersSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 9h 26m
    8Ian NienhueserSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 18h 26m
    9Brian DeblancSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 18h 52m
    10Keith TomeiSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared4d 3h 16m
    11Jesse UnderwoodSoloMenFinishedSingle Speed4d 3h 20m
    12Tom KarpeichikSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared5d 6h 35m

DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.