← All results

GBDURO 2019 results


  • * 8 entrants have no registered nationality

  • Male: 83%

    Female: 17%

  • PositionRiderClassCategoryResultBikeFinish TimeNotes
    1Lachlan MortonSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared0d 111h 44m
    2Angus YoungSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared0d 150h 24m
    3Fraser HughesSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared0d 170h 43m
    4Andy DeaconSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared0d 178h 25m
    5Mark TillettSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared0d 179h 10m
    6Philippa BattyeSoloWomenFinishedTraditional Geared0d 185h 9m
    7Tom ProbertSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared0d 197h 4m
    8Pete CrawforthSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared0d 197h 37m
    9Meg PughSoloWomenFinishedTraditional Geared0d 214h 27m
    10Mauro SaltalamacchiaSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared0d 215h 18m
    11Miles RessoSoloMenFinishedTraditional GearedNon-GC result
    12Serafettin KutluSoloMenFinishedTraditional GearedNon-GC result

DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.