← All results

Monaro Cloudride Prologue 2019 results

Cloudride Prologue is a 500k entry level off-road bikepacking event on fast gravel country back roads with some difficult, technical sections that preview similar encounters expected in the full 1000k Monaro Cloudride. The course changes each year with Canberra as the start and finish point. More recently this event has attracted attention from the young and fast road/gravel fraternity prepared to forego the 'sleep' option and do the 500k in one hit.


Finish Location
  • Finish Locations:

    null: 26 rider(s)

    385km: 1 rider(s)

    377km: 1 rider(s)

    312km: 1 rider(s)

    220km: 3 rider(s)

    105km: 2 rider(s)

    95km: 2 rider(s)

    20km: 1 rider(s)

  • Male: 95%

    Female: 5%

  • PositionRiderClassCategoryResultBikeFinish LocationFinish Time
    1Aaron ThomsonSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared1d 11h 37m
    2Callum McNamaraSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared2d 3h 16m
    3Lauren BartschSoloWomenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 5h 59m
    3Paul BrodieSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 5h 59m
    5Joseph LipsonSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 15h 20m
    6Rowan McMurraySoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared1d 15h 59m
    7Jeremy MuirSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared1d 18h 27m
    8Matt HartSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared1d 19h 13m
    9Dan HuntSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared1d 19h 45m
    9Scotty PrestonSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared1d 19h 45m
    11Daniel PurcellSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared2d 3h 33m
    12Dan MargesSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared2d 5h 15m
    12Patrick KluthSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared2d 5h 15m
    14Andrew StephensonSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared2d 8h 21m
    14Brad MedlandSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared2d 8h 21m
    14Matt SheppardSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared2d 8h 21m
    17Joyce YeohSoloWomenFinishedTraditional Geared2d 8h 38m
    18Greg DurrSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared2d 12h 23m
    19Dan OakmanSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared2d 12h 55m
    20David RiddelSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared2d 13h 52m
    21Jonathan MilfordSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared2d 15h 52m
    22Peter GarganoSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 6h 11m
    23Jason BachmannSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 6h 55m
    24Dante ApolinarSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 7h 2m
    25Josh HoughtonSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 8h 3m
    26David TomSoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared3d 10h 56m
    Matt SheatherSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared385km
    Harry WatsonSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared377km
    Bryce EnglandSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared312km
    Jason DavisSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared220km
    Josh BrearleySoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared220km
    Josh ThomsonSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared220km
    Angus CampbellSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared105km
    Erin PederickSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared105km
    Sam DyneSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared95km
    Steve KnopeSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared95km
    Lewis BrocklehurstSoloMenScratchedTraditional Geared20km

DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.