← All results

Monaro Cloudride Prologue 2019 results

Cloudride Prologue is a 500k entry level off-road bikepacking event on fast gravel country back roads with some difficult, technical sections that preview similar encounters expected in the full 1000k Monaro Cloudride. The course changes each year with Canberra as the start and finish point. More recently this event has attracted attention from the young and fast road/gravel fraternity prepared to forego the 'sleep' option and do the 500k in one hit.


  • Male: 95%

    Female: 5%

  • PositionRiderClassCategoryResultNationalityBikeFinish DistanceFinish Time
    1Aaron ThomsonSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared1d 11h 37m
    2Callum McNamaraSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared1d 3h 16m
    3Lauren BartschSoloWomenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared1d 5h 59m
    4Paul BrodieSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared1d 6h 20m
    5Joseph LipsonSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared1d 15h 20m
    6Rowan McMurraySoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared1d 15h 59m
    7Jeremy MuirSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared1d 18h 27m
    8Matt HartSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared1d 19h 13m
    9Scotty PrestonSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared1d 19h 45m
    9Dan HuntSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared1d 19h 45m
    11Daniel PurcellSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared2d 3h 33m
    12Patrick KluthSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared2d 5h 15m
    12Dan MargesSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared2d 5h 15m
    14Matt SheppardSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared2d 8h 21m
    14Brad MedlandSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared2d 8h 21m
    14Andrew StephensonSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared2d 8h 21m
    17Joyce YeohSoloWomenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared2d 8h 38m
    18Greg DurrSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared2d 12h 23m
    19Dan OakmanSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared2d 12h 55m
    20David RiddelSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared2d 13h 52m
    21Jonathan MillfordSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared2d 15h 52m
    22Peter GarganoSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared3d 6h 11m
    23Jason BachmannSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared3d 6h 55m
    24Dante ApolinarSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared3d 7h 2m
    25Josh HoughtonSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared3d 8h 3m
    26David TomSoloMenFinishedAustraliaTraditional Geared3d 10h 56m
    Lewis BrocklehurstSoloMenScratchedAustraliaTraditional Geared20
    Steve KnopeSoloMenScratchedAustraliaTraditional Geared95
    Sam DyneSoloMenScratchedAustraliaTraditional Geared95
    Erin PederickSoloMenScratchedAustraliaTraditional Geared105
    Angus CampbellSoloMenScratchedAustraliaTraditional Geared105
    Josh ThomsonSoloMenScratchedAustraliaTraditional Geared220
    Josh BrearleySoloMenScratchedAustraliaTraditional Geared220
    Jason DavisSoloMenScratchedAustraliaTraditional Geared220
    Bryce EnglandSoloMenScratchedAustraliaTraditional Geared312
    Harry WatsonSoloMenScratchedAustraliaTraditional Geared377
    Matt SheatherSoloMenScratchedAustraliaTraditional Geared385

DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.