← All results

Northcape-Tarifa 2019 results

The 7400km North Cape Tarifa bike race is one of a kind taking riders from north to south across Europe. In 2019, Tanja Hacker came second and then took part in the Transcontinental Race straight after! Again, riders had a choice of finishing points including Bregenz, Nice and of course Tarifa.


Finish Location
  • * 25 entrants have no registered nationality

  • Finish Locations:

    Nice: 2 rider(s)

    Tarifa: 20 rider(s)

    Bregenz: 5 rider(s)

  • Male: 89%

    Female: 11%

  • PositionRiderClassCategoryResultNationalityBikeFinish LocationFinish Time
    1Thomas W.SoloMenFinishedTraditional GearedBregenz14d 23h 44m
    1Michelangelo PacificoSoloMenFinishedTraditional GearedTarifa24d 1h 53m
    1Gwen ThomasSoloWomenFinishedTraditional GearedNice27d 14h 18m
    2Tanja HackerSoloWomenFinishedTraditional GearedTarifa24d 19h 37m
    3Ed TappSoloMenFinishedTraditional GearedTarifa25d 19h 24m
    4Thomas JacquelinetSoloMenFinishedTraditional GearedTarifa26d 6h 45m
    4Ulrich BächliSoloMenFinishedTraditional GearedBregenz20d 13h 35m
    5Raf GonzalezSoloMenFinishedTraditional GearedBregenz21d 15h 0m
    5Camille ColleSoloMenFinishedTraditional GearedTarifa28d 12h 45m
    6Cesare PedriniSoloMenFinishedSingle SpeedTarifa32d 17h 50m
    7Vasileios KarageorgosSoloMenFinishedGreeceTraditional GearedTarifa33d 23h 20m
    8Tom KacpuraSoloMenFinishedTraditional GearedTarifa33d 23h 20m
    11René RuttenSoloMenFinishedTraditional GearedTarifa34d 17h 0m
    12Laura GaraSoloWomenFinishedTraditional GearedTarifa40d 3h 50m
    Jono ElliotSoloMenScratchedTraditional GearedTarifa
    Fabian BurriSoloMenScratchedSwitzerlandTraditional GearedTarifa
    Steve ButcherSoloMenScratchedTraditional GearedTarifa
    Tim NaertSoloMenScratchedTraditional GearedTarifa
    Marcel GraberSoloMenScratchedTraditional GearedTarifa
    Heath RyanSoloMenScratchedTraditional GearedNice
    Brian MurraySoloMenScratchedTraditional GearedTarifa
    Gerard GPSoloMenScratchedTraditional GearedTarifa
    Antti MiettinenSoloMenScratchedTraditional GearedTarifa
    2Rudi KPairMenFinishedTraditional GearedBregenz16d 20h 50m
    3Jürgen LeibigPairMenFinishedTraditional GearedBregenz16d 20h 50m
    9J-Phi SouléPairMenFinishedTraditional GearedTarifa33d 23h 55m
    10Yumi SouléPairMenFinishedTraditional GearedTarifa33d 23h 55m

DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.