← All results

Trans Alba Race 2019 results


  • * 17 entrants have no registered nationality

  • Male: 91%

    Female: 9%

  • PositionRiderCapClassCategoryResultNationalityBikeFinish Time
    1Steve Abraham1SoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared4d 22h 16m
    2Nicky Shaw4SoloWomenFinishedUKTraditional Geared5d 7h 33m
    3Tom Duncan7SoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared5d 8h 9m
    4Dario Demarco55SoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared5d 12h 36m
    7Tom van Leeuwen46SoloMenFinishedThe NetherlandsTraditional Geared6d 2h 18m
    8Tim Needham17SoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared6d 6h 41m
    9Asbjørn Klomp19SoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared6d 7h 59m
    10Donald Munro28SoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared6d 8h 27m
    11Al Langlands57SoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared6d 12h 58m
    12David Fortis35SoloMenFinishedUKTraditional Geared6d 13h 16m
    17Steve Scott51SoloMenFinishedNew ZealandTraditional Geared7d 9h 44m
    18Daniel Pearce54SoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared7d 19h 45m
    19Ben Goff25SoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared8d 22h 55m
    20Oisin Sands9SoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared9d 7h 23m
    21Glenn Eck21SoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared13d 9h 15m
    22Cary MacMahon42SoloMenFinishedTraditional Geared13d 18h 15m
    5Colin Nicol53PairMenFinishedTraditional Geared5d 19h 57m
    5David Hill52PairMenFinishedTraditional Geared5d 19h 57m
    13Magnus Mill22PairMenFinishedSwitzerlandTraditional Geared6d 13h 59m
    13Jane Dennyson23PairWomenFinishedTraditional Geared6d 13h 59m
    15Caven O’Hara12PairMenFinishedTraditional Geared6d 20h 0m
    15Rupert Robinson11PairMenFinishedTraditional Geared6d 20h 0m

DotWatcher needs your help

Riders: You know these races better than anyone. If you notice any potential errors in the race results, please let us know.

Race organisers: If you would like to help grow the community and contribute to the results database, please get in touch.